Engadin Airport
Plazza Aviatica 2
7503 Samedan

Phone:
Info band:
Mail:

@2019 EngadinSky by Skydive-Luzern.ch

Tandem Skydive

Prepaeration and requirements

You do not need any prior knowledge for a tandem skydive. Your experienced tandem master explains the jump process and the parachute material. Afterwards you will be equipped for your jump. You should be at least 1.4 meters tall and have a maximum weight from 100 kg. In addition, you should have no problems with the back, neck, shoulders or pressure equalization.

Climb to 5200 meters

With our aircraft, a PAC 750 XL, it takes about 10 to 15 minutes to get to the jumping altitude. You can enjoy the beautiful view of the Engadine. Your tandem master explains agian the procedure and then it's time to jump...

The Skydive

The door opens and you, strapped to your tandems, jump out off the plane. You accelerate to about 200 km/h and you can enjoy the free fall for about 45 seconds. A breathtaking feeling with a brilliant view.

Der canopy flight

At about 1500 meters, the parachute opens and you can direct yourself the parachute with help from your tandem master. After about 7 minutes you will land gently at the airfield.

Prices and video-options per person

Tandm Skydive:

Handcam video or photos:

Outside Video or photos:

Outside video and photos:

CHF 395.-

CHF 110.-

CHF 150.-

CHF 195.-

Tandemsprung

Vorbereitung und Voraussetzungen

Du brauchst absolut keine Vorkenntnisse für einen Tandemsprung. Dein erfahrener Tandemmaster erklärt dir den Sprungablauf und das Fallschirm. Im Anschluss wirst du für deinen Sprung ausgerüstet. Du solltest mindestens 1.4 Meter gross sein und maximal 100 Kg wiegen. Zudem solltest du keine Probleme mit dem Rücken, Nacken, Schultern oder dem Druckausgleich haben.

Steigflug auf 5200 Meter

Mit unserem Flugzeug, einer PAC 750 XL, geht es in rund 10 - 15 Minuten auf die Absprunghöhe. Dabei kannst du die wunderschöne Aussicht auf das Engadin geniessen. Du besprichst mit deinem Tandemmaster nochmal den Absprung und dann ist es soweit...

Der Sprung

Die Türe geht auf und du springst, fest angeschnallt an deinem Tandemmaster, aus dem Flugzeug. Ihr beschleunigst auf rund 200 Km/h und du kannst den freien Fall für rund 45 Sekunden geniessen. Ein atemberaubendes Gefühl mit genialer Aussicht.

Der Schirmflug

Auf rund 1500 Meter öffnet sich der Fallschirm und du kannst mit deinem Tandemmaster den Schirm selber lenken. Nach rund 7 Minuten landet ihr sanft beim Flugplatz.

Preise und Video-Optionen pro Person

Tandemsprung:

Handcam Video oder Fotos:

Outside Video oder Fotos:

Outside Video und Fotos:

CHF 395.-

CHF 110.-

CHF 150.-

CHF 195.-

Engadin Airport
Plazza Aviatica 2
7503 Samedan

Telefon:
Meteoband:
Mail:

@2019 EngadinSky by Skydive-Luzern.ch